You are here

Our Team

Our Team

75 Albert Street, Suite 1003
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 5E7

General Information: info@cagh-acsm.org, 613-241-5785

 

Eva Slawecki

Interim Executive Director
Email: eslawecki@cagh-acsm.org

Catherine Alexander

Project Manager
Email: calexander@cagh-acsm.org

Nazik Avagyan

Director of Finance
Email: navagyan@cagh-acsm.org

Sarah Brown

HSG Events Manager
Email: sbrown@cagh-acsm.org

Lauren Chender

Membership Manager
Email: lchender@cagh-acsm.org

Jessica Helwig

Program Manager
Email: jhelwig@cagh-acsm.org

Ben René

Communications Manager
Email: brene@cagh-acsm.org

Ammara Khan

Lead - SDG Policy Dialogues
Email: akhan@cagh-acsm.org

Johanna Manga

SYPN Coordinator
Email: jmanga@cagh-acsm.org

Jeannine Richard

Office and Human Resource Manager
Email: info@cagh-acsm.org Phone: (613) 241-5785

Sean Rideout

Program Assistant
Email: srideout@cagh-acsm.org

Melisa Valverde

Program Assistant (MPH Practicum)
Email: mvalverde@cagh-acsm.org

Grace Zhou

Finance Coordinator
Email: gzhou@cagh-acsm.org Phone: (613) 241-5785