Vous êtes ici

Notre équipe

Notre équipe

75 rue Albert, Suite 1003
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 1E3

Information générale : info@csih.org, 613-241-5785

Eva Slawecki

Interim Executive Director
Courriel: eslawecki@cagh-acsm.org

Nazik Avagyan

Director of Finance
Courriel: navagyan@cagh-acsm.org

Catherine Alexander

Project Manager
Courriel: calexander@cagh-acsm.org

Sarah Brown

HSG Events Manager
Courriel: sbrown@cagh-acsm.org

Lauren Chender

Membership Manager
Courriel: lchender@cagh-acsm.org

Jessica Helwig

Program Manager
Courriel: jhelwig@cagh-acsm.org

Ben René

Communications Manager
Courriel: brene@cagh-acsm.org

Ammara Khan

Lead - SDG Policy Dialogues
Courriel: akhan@cagh-acsm.org

Johanna Manga

SYPN Coordinator
Courriel: jmanga@cagh-acsm.org

Jeannine Richard

Office and Human Resource Manager
Courriel: info@cagh-acsm.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785

Sean Rideout

Program Assistant
Courriel: srideout@cagh-acsm.org

Melisa Valverde

Program Assistant (MPH Practicum)
Courriel: mvalverde@cagh-acsm.org

Grace Zhou

Finance Coordinator
Courriel: gzhou@cagh-acsm.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785