Vous êtes ici

Notre équipe

Notre équipe

75 rue Albert, Suite 1003
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 1E3

Information générale : info@csih.org, 613-241-5785

Eva Slawecki

Interim Executive Director
Courriel: eslawecki@cagh-acsm.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x325

Nazik Avagyan

Director of Finance
Courriel: navagyan@cagh-acsm.org

Sarah Brown

Events Manager
Courriel: sbrown@cagh-acsm.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x326

Lauren Chender

Program Manager
Courriel: lchender@cagh-acsm.org

Jessica Helwig

Program Manager
Courriel: jhelwig@cagh-acsm.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x300

Olivia Jobin

Digital Communications Officer
Courriel: ojobin@cagh-acsm.org

Michel Kafrouny

Project and Events Assistant
Courriel: mkafrouny@cagh-acsm.org

Ammara Khan

Lead - SDG Policy Dialogues
Courriel: akhan@cagh-acsm.org

Johanna Manga

SYPN Coordinator
Courriel: jmanga@cagh-acsm.org

Jeannine Richard

Administrative Coordinator
Courriel: info@cagh-acsm.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x306

Grace Zhou

Finance Coordinator
Courriel: gzhou@cagh-acsm.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x327