You are here

Our team

Our team

75 Albert Street, Suite 1003
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 5E7

General Information: info@cagh-acsm.org, 613-241-5785

 

Eva Slawecki

Interim Executive Director
Email: eslawecki@cagh-acsm.org Phone: (613) 241-5785

Nazik Avagyan

Director of Finance
Email: navagyan@cagh-acsm.org

Sarah Brown

Events Manager
Email: sbrown@cagh-acsm.org Phone: (613) 241-5785

Lauren Chender

Program Manager
Email: lchender@cagh-acsm.org

Jessica Helwig

Program Manager
Email: jhelwig@cagh-acsm.org Phone: (613) 241-5785

Olivia Jobin

Digital Communications Officer
Email: ojobin@cagh-acsm.org

Michel Kafrouny

Project and Events Assistant
Email: mkafrouny@cagh-acsm.org

Ammara Khan

Lead - SDG Policy Dialogues
Email: akhan@cagh-acsm.org

Johanna Manga

SYPN Coordinator
Email: jmanga@cagh-acsm.org

Jeannine Richard

Administrative Coordinator
Email: info@cagh-acsm.org Phone: (613) 241-5785

Grace Zhou

Finance Coordinator
Email: gzhou@cagh-acsm.org Phone: (613) 241-5785